Sittercity Sign up
Leeanne S., Care Companion in Asheville, NC 28804 with 1 year paid experience

Leeanne S. Care Companion in Asheville, NC 28804

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Asheville, NC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Leeanne’s Bio

Hello,
I have some experience caring working at an adult group home. Most of my experience has been with children and customer service jobs, which I love. Really enjoy people.
I am CPR certified and can give some personal references, but this will be my first position as an adult caregiver.
I am an artist, love to cook and am interesting to talk with, kind, am a good driver and enjoy flowers and walking in the neighborhoods here. I am dependable and flexible also, have a reliable 4wd vehicle... I live up Town Mountain Road close to downtown so I am close by.
I am also great with animals.
Contact me here if interested-
Thank you!
LeeAnne

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/20/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Leeanne S.
Leeanne S.
Asheville, NC 28804
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now