Sittercity Sign up
Sirayk K., Care Companion in Asheville, NC 28803 with 0 years paid experience

Sirayk K. Care Companion in Asheville, NC 28803

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Asheville, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day

Sirayk’s Bio

I come from a big Armenian family, where I have spent many days taking care of younger and older family members. My friends and family would consider me the biggest people person they know. I am always trying to help people in their personal, physical, emotional elements of their life. I think I would be a great candidate because I will give myself fully to any or everyone I am tasked to take care of. I am patient and willing to spend the time needed in order to do my job to the best of my ability.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/14/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/14/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Marcella P. is a reference for Sirayk K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sirayk K.
Sirayk K.
Asheville, NC 28803
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now