JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sherry R.

Care Companion in Asheville, NC 28806.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Asheville, NC

  • Age 50
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sherry’s Bio

I have worked with senior citizens for the last 10 years. I enjoy listening to their stories, as well as their advice on various topics. I feel that I learn a lot from the people I take care of, and that just helps me to do the best job that I can.
I have experience with Alzheimer's, Dimentia, Diabetes, Cancer, Hearing Impaired, Multiple Sclerosis, as well as many other illnessess that the elderly are dealing with. I look forward to caring for your loved ones, and hope to hear from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/11/2014


My availability is valid through 4/7/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Sherry R.
Sherry R.
Asheville, NC 28806

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now