Sittercity Sign up
Michelle G., Care Companion in Brevard, NC 28712 with 20 years paid experience

Michelle G. Care Companion in Brevard, NC 28712

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brevard, NC

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for the past 25 years. I have worked with elderly folks, and those with disabilities. I absolutely love cats and dogs, and would consider it an honor to take care of your pet! I am a very reliable, compassionate and empathetic person.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/9/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Brevard, NC 28712
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now