Sittercity home Sign up
Bonnie T., Care Companion in Calabash, NC 28467 with 1 year paid experience

Bonnie T. Care Companion in Calabash, NC 28467

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Calabash, NC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Bonnie’s Bio

My name is Bonnie Tkac - I'm 40 years old and just moved to Brunswick County a year and a half ago after my mother passed away. I had a wonderful 15 career in the HR field working as the HR DIrector for a large automotive group. After my mother passed away I moved from Raleigh, NC to Calabash, NC and had a baby. For the past 2 years I've been a stay at home mom. I would absolutely love to work as a care companion - whereas I don't have any specific training, I can offer my outgoing personality and overall willingness to make someone's life as easy as possible while enjoying life at the same time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/3/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Bonnie T.
Bonnie T.
Calabash, NC 28467
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now