Sittercity Sign up
Katie M., Care Companion in Cary, NC 27511 with 4 years paid experience

Katie M. Care Companion in Cary, NC 27511

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Cary, NC

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I'm young and energetic!! I'm also extremely patient which is important. I have a love for the elderly and have been looking for a long time for a program to become involved in that works with them. Hopefully, this will give me a few relationships I can build with females or males that are in need of some extra chat time or assistance. My own grandparents required a lot of care their last few years and it was hard on my parents. I pitched in anyway I could and saw the importance of helping relieve some of the stress from my family. I realize how difficult it can to start taking care of someone who once took care of you, so I am very sympathetic and considerate of that. I will be of assitance in any way that I feel comfortable or can be and realize that I have as much or more to gain from working with them than they do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/29/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Barbara M. is a reference for Katie M.
Jump to Top
Katie M.
Katie M.
Cary, NC 27511
30

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now