Sittercity Sign up
Begum E., Care Companion in Chapel Hill, NC 27517 with 5 years paid experience

Begum E. Care Companion in Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Chapel Hill, NC

  • Age 42
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $50 per hour

Begum’s Bio

I am a mom of two wonderful boys of 10 and 11. I am a Durham Academy parent and a Governors Club and village resident. I am a trustworthy and a very organized person. Do pet sitting, help with errands and help elders and babies. I hold 2 master degrees but The reason I do not get a full time job is that I still want to be present everytime my boys need me. Thank you !

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/11/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Begum E.
Begum E.
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
42

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $50 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now