Sittercity Sign up
Ashley W., Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28227 with 9 years paid experience

Ashley W. Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28227

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I became a caregiver because i love to care for people. Young and old. I love to help. I love to make people smile. I started this career cause i knew i could make a difference in others lives. Ive been at my job for 5 years as a CNA and i love every bit of it. I come to work to take care of those who arent capable of doing it themselves.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/3/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Loretta S. is a reference for Ashley W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Charlotte, NC 28227
29

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now