Sittercity Sign up
Maisee Y., Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28214 with 0 years paid experience

Maisee Y. Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28214

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Charlotte, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Maiseeā€™s Bio

I am a current employee of an afterschool program in which I have been trained to interact with children ages 5-18. I really enjoy assisting parents with their children's needs and completing daily routines. I have basic care giving experience but am enthusiastic and flexible. I enjoy assisting others acheive basic goals and managing stressful situations. I am First Aid/CPR certified as well as certified in the child abuse recognition. I am an honest and trustworthy person who is dependable. I love organization and find rewards in the simple things in life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/18/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Maisee Y.
Maisee Y.
Charlotte, NC 28214
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now