Sittercity Sign up
Fanny T., Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28213 with 0 years paid experience

Fanny T. Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28213

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Charlotte, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates

Fanny’s Bio

I am a certified nursing assistant I love helping others I just have a passion for it. Currently looking for work I don't have experience with being a caregiver but I'm loving compassionate and caring. my passion for helping others runs deep in my veins. I am just looking for a chance to get my feet wet and have more experience under my belt before I go back to school and won't have time. my name is Fanny Taylor I go by TeTe I'm 26 years old. My favorite color is purple. I have my CNA training and my med aide I also have my CPR.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/23/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Fanny T.
Fanny T.
Charlotte, NC 28213
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now