Sittercity Sign up
Sam M., Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28213 with 1 year paid experience

Sam M. Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28213

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Charlotte, NC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sam’s Bio

Hi!! My name is Sam & i've recently relocated to Charlotte! I have four older siblings, all of which have had kids that I've watched & cared for from infantcy to 10 years old. I've also babysat for family friends, with children aged 4-14 and family sizes from 1-3 children.
I've also cared for seniors, and many, many pets before, including dogs as big as 70 lb pit bulls.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/8/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Sam M.
Sam M.
Charlotte, NC 28213
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now