Sittercity Sign up
Mallory P., Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28269 with 1 year paid experience

Mallory P. Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28269

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Charlotte, NC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Mallory’s Bio

Hello. I have experience caring for my grandmother, but in addition to that, I'm just great company. I'm an old soul and I think that people of all ages are able to connect with me. I love doing puzzles and reading. I have flexible availability and reliable transportation. I'm ready to help make my clients comfortable in whatever way I can and hopefully make lasting relationships along the way.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/21/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Mallory P.
Mallory P.
Charlotte, NC 28269
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now