Sittercity Sign up
Tina R., Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28212 with 4 years paid experience

Tina R. Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28212

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Charlotte, NC

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$12 per half day
$25 per full day
$175 per week
$600 per month

Tina’s Bio

I,ve been a Occupational.Therapy Assistant for 4 yrs and I'm currently working with kindred at home doing home heatth. I love working with people.and I'm compassionate, kind, caring and I love working with people. I work hard to make sure that my clients are well taken care of.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/19/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Eramy A. is a reference for Tina R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Tina R.
Tina R.
Charlotte, NC 28212
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$12 per half day
$25 per full day
$175 per week
$600 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now