Sittercity Sign up
Shanell W., Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28273 with 5 years paid experience

Shanell W. Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28273

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Charlotte, NC

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Shanell’s Bio

Have 12 years of experience in the Healthcare field. Im also a mom of 1 who I've raised for 17 years. I've had experience in hospice care and taking care of special needs individuals. Certified Medical Assistant.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/26/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/19/20

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Shanell W.
Shanell W.
Charlotte, NC 28273
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now