Sittercity Sign up
Gertrude H., Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28262 with 1 year paid experience

Gertrude H. Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28262

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 61
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Gertrude’s Bio

Mother of two grown boys, five grandkids and love every minute with them.  Took grandkids to church every weekend before my son's job transferred him to Georgia.  Love spending as much time with them as possible.   Hands on grandma.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/30/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/29/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Eva M. is a reference for Gertrude H.
Margaret B. is a reference for Gertrude H.
Jump to Top
Gertrude H.
Gertrude H.
Charlotte, NC 28262
61

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now