Sittercity Sign up
Kristen S., Care Companion in Claremont, NC 28610 with 0 years paid experience

Kristen S. Care Companion in Claremont, NC 28610

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Claremont, NC

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

Hi I’m Kristen, I have worked In child care while in high school and also continued to work for two different day cares since then. I love children and while trying to have my own they bring so much joy to a persons day. For the last 6 years I have been a veterinary technician and also love animals. I pride myself in caring for others cause sometimes someone just needs to feel cared for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/13/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/9/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Melissa W. is a reference for Kristen S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Claremont, NC 28610
28

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now