Sittercity Sign up
Stacy R., Care Companion in Concord, NC 28025 with 0 years paid experience

Stacy R. Care Companion in Concord, NC 28025

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Concord, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Stacy’s Bio

I have always taken care of others, and love helping out with anything I can. I've babysat and did Nanny work since my 20's and also helped in pet care, house sitting, meal prep, light housekeeping, local errands, etc. I helped take care of my ailing father until he passed in May of this year. I know how important companion care and medication management is, and would love to help out a local family in need of someone they can trust and depend on.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/27/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/15/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Stacy R.
Stacy R.
Concord, NC 28025
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now