Sittercity Sign up
Melanie M., Care Companion in Concord, NC 28027 with 5 years paid experience

Melanie M. Care Companion in Concord, NC 28027

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Concord, NC

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Melanie’s Bio

I have years of experience working with the elderly as a caregiver. Taking care of all their daily needs. I have a concentration in Dementia. I love taking care of the elderly. I believe the deserve the utmost respect. I ensure they are well taking care of and form a nice friendship as well. You will be very pleased

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/25/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Melanie M.
Melanie M.
Concord, NC 28027
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now