Sittercity Sign up
Madeline S., Care Companion in Cullowhee, NC 28723 with 1 year paid experience

Madeline S. Care Companion in Cullowhee, NC 28723

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cullowhee, NC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$1300 per month

Madeline’s Bio

Hey there! My name is Madeline. I'm 23 years old and currently a student at Western Carolina University. I have a passion for helping people in whatever way I can. I have experience caring for Alzheimers and elderly folks. They hold very special places in my heart! My favorite things to do include hiking, biking, growing plants, writing, and drawing. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family and helping out in whatever ways I can.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/5/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Madeline S.
Madeline S.
Cullowhee, NC 28723
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$1300 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now