Sittercity Sign up
Susan C., Care Companion in Dallas, NC 28034 with 19 years paid experience

Susan C. Care Companion in Dallas, NC 28034

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dallas, NC

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Susan’s Bio

I'm a Cna1 and Cna2 with 19 years of experience with private duty, as well as home health agencies. I'm currently employed with a home health agency, but looking for private duty, which is my true passion.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

19 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/1/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/28/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

William B. is a reference for Susan C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Susan C.
Susan C.
Dallas, NC 28034
19

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now