Sittercity Sign up
Carlie B., Care Companion in Dobson, NC 27017 with 3 years paid experience

Carlie B. Care Companion in Dobson, NC 27017

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dobson, NC

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Carlieā€™s Bio

My name is Carlie and I have recently moved back to the Surry County area! I have experience working in childcare and I also have experience caring for my grandmother full-time. I look forward to being your next caregiver!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/19/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Anna R. is a reference for Carlie B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Carlie B.
Carlie B.
Dobson, NC 27017
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now