Sittercity Sign up
Moneisha W., Care Companion in Dudley, NC 28333 with 0 years paid experience

Moneisha W. Care Companion in Dudley, NC 28333

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Dudley, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Moneisha’s Bio

I’m a college student, looking for part time work. I have experience babysitting my 2 nieces ages 4 and 6 since they were born and their parents both being in the military.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/10/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Moneisha W.
Moneisha W.
Dudley, NC 28333
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now