Sittercity Sign up
Bonnie P., Care Companion in Dudley, NC 28333 with 2 years paid experience

Bonnie P. Care Companion in Dudley, NC 28333

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Dudley, NC

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Bonnie’s Bio

I have worked in a day treatment program for the disabled for the last 2+ years and found my niche. I love being an advocate for those that can’t advocate for themselves! I am a caregiver in every sense of the word. I love giving of myself and being there for others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Bonnie P.
Bonnie P.
Dudley, NC 28333
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now