Sittercity Sign up
Gisella V., Care Companion in Elon, NC 27244 with 0 years paid experience

Gisella V. Care Companion in Elon, NC 27244

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Elon, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Gisella’s Bio

I am a Bilingual Teacher. I work at a school in Graham teaching Spanish to first graders. I have a Birth -K and Elementary License. I enjoy working with kids.
I do not have experience as a companion, but being a mom of two teenagers and a 20 year experience teacher. I know I am qualified to teach and help others to learn and grow in all areas.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/2/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/24/20

  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Marisol R. is a reference for Gisella V. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Gisella V.
Gisella V.
Elon, NC 27244
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now