Sittercity Sign up
Katerina F., Care Companion in Fayetteville, NC 28306 with 1 year paid experience

Katerina F. Care Companion in Fayetteville, NC 28306

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Fayetteville, NC

  • Age 40
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Katerina’s Bio

l have a experience working in child care center for more then a year, Ages 0-5 years old. Highly skilled in working with children with varied handicapping conditions, Provided continuous supervision to children during indoor and outdoor activities and created and maintained safe learning and playing environments. Kept order in the classroom and resolve any issues between children. Assured child safety and appropriate hygiene. Ensured that classroom areas were kept clean and free from hazard. Selected appropriate games and stories for the children. Organized and engaged in recreational activities. Assisted with meals and snacks. Provided extra assistance to children with special needs, and those with physical and mental disability

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/20/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/19/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Katerina F.
Katerina F.
Fayetteville, NC 28306
40

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now