Sittercity Sign up
Patricia B., Care Companion in Fayetteville, NC 28306 with 1 year paid experience

Patricia B. Care Companion in Fayetteville, NC 28306

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Fayetteville, NC

  • Age 46
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

My name is Patricia BIce I am 45 years young with 2 grandsons I have custody of 11 and 6 I have over 20 years in child care & housekeeping from residential to commercial homes.I also have a year experience in home health care please feel free to contact me at 910 605 5287 Thank you & look forward to hearing from you God bless

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/17/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Patricia B.
Patricia B.
Fayetteville, NC 28306
46

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now