Sittercity Sign up
Taylor S., Care Companion in Fayetteville, NC 28314 with 0 years paid experience

Taylor S. Care Companion in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fayetteville, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates

Taylor’s Bio

I recently just graduated from high school so right now I am searching for a well worth it job that will get me by and help me meet my goals in life. I have a lot of experience with children. In high school I would babysit here and there and I also have my credits in early childhood education where I was a child care intern. I love everything about a child and their purity and believe they must be handled carefully with the upmost love.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/25/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/22/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Fayetteville, NC 28314
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now