Sittercity Sign up
Ladora G., Care Companion in Fayetteville, NC 28306 with 10 years paid experience

Ladora G. Care Companion in Fayetteville, NC 28306

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fayetteville, NC

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Ladora’s Bio

I don’t have any certifications but I always have my twin god daughters that are two years old now. Been in their life since they were born and premature. I’ve raised my niece that is now 21 yrs old since she was born. I adopted two girls that were sisters. They’re with their aunt now so they could grow up with their brothers. I had them for 5 years. Ages 10-12( when I got them). I really love children. They are a blessing to the world. I’m wanting to be a care taker for children because me and my husband are currently trying to conceive and I would like to get back into practice. I also want to be doing a job that is calming and not so stressful on my body as well. I am 31 yrs old. I have animals so I don’t mind being around them. I’m even comfortable with taking care of the elderly as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Myra M. is a reference for Ladora G. Relationship: Family
Jai’ Nesha C. is a reference for Ladora G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Ladora G.
Ladora G.
Fayetteville, NC 28306
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now