JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leolupe A.

Care Companion in Fayetteville, NC 28314.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fayetteville, NC

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Leolupe’s Bio

My name is Lupe 23 yr old female and am very interested in being a senior care provider. I attend Methodist University majoring in Social Work with a minor in Gerontolgy. I have a passion for helping the elderly population. I have 4 years of experience working and providing care for seniors through volunteer work, private employment and my grandparents. I am flexible with hrs, reliable, honest and trustworthy. I enjoy the company and being around the elderly, in doing activities, sharing stories or even going for walks. I hope with my previous experience I can be an asset to you and your family. I hope to hear from you soon and best wishes in finding your right care provider. Have a blessed week.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/16/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other


Lesila L. is a reference for Leolupe A.
Jump to Top
Leolupe A.
Leolupe A.
Fayetteville, NC 28314

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now