Sittercity Sign up
Rachel H., Care Companion in Franklin, NC 28734 with 1 year paid experience

Rachel H. Care Companion in Franklin, NC 28734

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Franklin, NC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$150 per week

Rachel’s Bio

I am 52 years old. I’ve moved here to Franklin from eastern Nc in September do we are new to area. I am looking to be of help to anyone who may need help with their elderly parent. I have sat with an elderly lady for about a year until her family decided to put her in a home.
I love the Lord and people. I can and will also do some housework, such as laundry and doing dishes.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/13/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Franklin, NC 28734
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$150 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now