Sittercity Sign up
Sabrina S., Care Companion in Franklinton, NC 27525 with 20 years paid experience

Sabrina S. Care Companion in Franklinton, NC 27525

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Franklinton, NC

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week

Sabrina’s Bio

Hello yes IAM a nurse aide and medication aide.I have worked with the elders over 20 years and enjoy every minute of it.I am looking for part-time from 9am or 10am until 1 or2pm.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/15/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sabrina S.
Sabrina S.
Franklinton, NC 27525
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now