JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marian O.

Care Companion in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fuquay Varina, NC

  • Age 63
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Marian’s Bio

I have cared for seniors both personally and professionally.  I provided full time care to both of my parents as they suffered through Alzheimers and cancer, and I have also provided critical care to a non-familial woman with dimentia including, assisting in daily activities, administering medications, engaging in physical and mental excersises, and companionship.  I care very deeply for seniors and believe in providing high quality companionship and support to those in need. I can supply you with excellent references from a local family whose mother I took loving care of. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for reading my bio.
Marian (O'Connor)


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 6/26/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Marian O.
Marian O.
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now