Sittercity Sign up
Veronica K., Care Companion in Gastonia, NC 28054 with 2 years paid experience

Veronica K. Care Companion in Gastonia, NC 28054

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Gastonia, NC

  • Age 62
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Veronica’s Bio

I was a caregiver during three years. I had experience for many years taking care my dad. He is now 89, my sisters is taking care him now. My children are married and, independent. I speak spanish and, English. I don't have a job now. I am looking for it. I am a nanny too. I was working last week. I had a reference from my last job. You can see it here.
 
Thank you for reading my profile,
Veroncia.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/23/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Veronica K.
Veronica K.
Gastonia, NC 28054
62

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now