Sittercity home
Laturia D., Care Companion in Graham, NC 27253 with 7 years paid experience

Laturia D. Care Companion in Graham, NC 27253

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Graham, NC (Graham, NC • 22 miles away | will travel 60 mi)

7 years paid experience

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Laturia’s Bio

Hi! My name is Laturia Dunn and I am more than interested in providing care for you! I am very experienced and have the passion to care for others in any way that I can.I am also a cna, with experience in nursing home, hospital, assited living, and in home care. I am also a medical assistant with experience with primary care ages birth to elderly care. I love helping others and it is truly a wonderful experience to make a difference in someone else life!


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/7/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Laquanda H. is a reference for Laturia D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Laturia D.
Laturia D.
Graham, NC 27253

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now