Sittercity Sign up
Sierra H., Care Companion in Graham, NC 27253 with 0 years paid experience

Sierra H. Care Companion in Graham, NC 27253

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Graham, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sierra’s Bio

I love children and pets. I used to work in a couple of preschools and the bonds I had with those children were really strong. I also have two younger siblings that I basically helped my mom raise and still continue to help with SOMETIMES. I miss being around children on a daily basis because of the excitement that it brought. I personally grew up on a farm so I am very familiar with all kinds of animals as well and I love all kinds. I have a very bubbly personality and I can be very outgoing. I love to help people every single day and hope to have a career where I get to that for the rest of my life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/27/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sierra H.
Sierra H.
Graham, NC 27253
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now