Sittercity Sign up
Belkis C., Care Companion in Graham, NC 27253 with 8 years paid experience

Belkis C. Care Companion in Graham, NC 27253

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Graham, NC

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Belkis’s Bio

I am very compassionate and I have a lot of patience , my schedule is very flexible every other week because my kids are with me every other week. I have also have 8 years experience caring for elderly people. If needed I can provide good references.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Charles And Elaine G. is a reference for Belkis C. Relationship: Client
Joel And Wendy M. is a reference for Belkis C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Belkis C.
Belkis C.
Graham, NC 27253
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now