Sittercity home
Cheryl M., Care Companion in Graham, NC 27253 with 0 years paid experience

Cheryl M. Care Companion in Graham, NC 27253

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Graham, NC (Graham, NC • 22 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Cheryl’s Bio

Hello my name is Cheryl . I am 49 years old I am retired from Childcare. I am looking to switch things up a bit and become a companion. I have experience taking care of my elderly parents , and mother in-law .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Cheryl M.
Cheryl M.
Graham, NC 27253
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now