Sittercity Sign up
Antonisha E., Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27455 with 1 year paid experience

Antonisha E. Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27455

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greensboro, NC

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$45 per half day
$65 per full day

Antonisha’s Bio

I believe it's important for everyone to feel comfortable and enjoy their surroundings, especially in their own home. I feel beyond thankful that I have the ability to offer a helping hand in ensuring that others can rest easy knowing that their loved ones are safe and being well taken care of. Having been there for my grandma in her final months, after a long fought battle with cancer, I know that a little conversation and some great laughs can make all the difference for someone and I'm more than happy to help.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Antonisha E.
Antonisha E.
Greensboro, NC 27455
22

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$45 per half day
$65 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now