Sittercity Sign up
Alexus C., Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27406 with 0 years paid experience

Alexus C. Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27406

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greensboro, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Alexus’s Bio

Hello my name is Alexus I’ve worked with young children for over 5 years. Although I’ve shadowed and provided assistance to a companion caregiver and clients, I am ready to provide care independently. I am currently a college mother living in the Greensboro area. I am able to provide references if needed. I hope to hear from you soon

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/7/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Alexus C.
Alexus C.
Greensboro, NC 27406
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now