Sittercity home
Alyssa A., Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27410 with 3 years paid experience

Alyssa A. Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27410

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Greensboro, NC (Greensboro, NC • 8 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

Hello my name is Alyssa. I have a 3 month old baby. I have been married for a year. My husband and I live in Greensboro. My occupation is certified nursing assistant. I worked as a nursing assistant for 3 years. I am occurently working at Well Springs retirement community . I enjoy taking care of people. I think it is important to be patient, loving and caring with everyone. I worked at a nursing home for almost 3 years and in home care agency for a few months. The nursing home name was Olde Knox Commons. The Home Care agency I worked at before I start Well Springs is HearthSide Homecare. I went to Gaston college for nursing assistant in 2012. God bless!


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/29/2018


My availability is valid through 6/29/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Cathy B. is a reference for Alyssa A. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Alyssa A.
Alyssa A.
Greensboro, NC 27410

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now