Sittercity Sign up
Zori V., Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27409 with 1 year paid experience

Zori V. Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27409

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Greensboro, NC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Zori’s Bio

Hello! My name is Zori. I enjoy working with children, but I also love working with seniors and providing care that includes tasks like mobility, food prep and cooking, giving medication, running errands, house chores, and being an interactive company keeper. Though my grandparents are in there late 70's and are independent, during their surgeries I was able to provide great care for them in their time of need. I also enjoyed visiting and volunteering at a local retirement home in my hometown: playing Bingo, watching tv, and providing conversation with the residents. I am very responsible, patient, detail-oriented, energetic, organized, and very positive speaking. I am a great driver so visits to the doctor or other appointments are not an obstacle for me. I'm excited to share my love and support for the care of a senior. Thank you for your consideration!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/1/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/3/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Zori V.
Zori V.
Greensboro, NC 27409
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now