Sittercity home Sign up
Davette B., Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27407 with 1 year paid experience

Davette B. Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27407

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greensboro, NC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Davette’s Bio

Hi my name is Davette Bridgers. I currently work in an assisted living facility. I’ve been working there for a year. I have my med tech certification. I have experience with dementia residence. I love caregiving because helping others that need help is a good feeling and spending time with our elders always comes with interesting stories about their lives.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/8/20

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Ashlyn W. is a reference for Davette B. Relationship: Co-worker
Belinda L. is a reference for Davette B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Davette B.
Davette B.
Greensboro, NC 27407
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now