Sittercity Sign up
Yassir G., Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27401 with 8 years paid experience

Yassir G. Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27401

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Greensboro, NC

  • Age 21
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Yassir’s Bio

I am very new to this field I would like to see how it works out somehow for me I’m very good at helping with homework taking out the trash etc. and I am a very restricted care taker I tell bedtimes and only allow a little bit of time on cellular devices and only need to make sure the child isn’t a troublemaker and I am very good at handling jobs around the house like washing dishes and I like to walk any household pets if possible

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/16/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic

References

Ali G. is a reference for Yassir G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Yassir G.
Yassir G.
Greensboro, NC 27401
21

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now