Sittercity Sign up
Shanta B., Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27406 with 2 years paid experience

Shanta B. Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27406

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Greensboro, NC

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Shanta’s Bio

I enjoy and have the love and patience to care for people. I like helping others in any way I can. I help take care of my farther with washing,feeding tube, meds etc..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/28/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Lorenzo C. is a reference for Shanta B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Shanta B.
Shanta B.
Greensboro, NC 27406
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now