Sittercity home Sign up
Kim P., Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27406 with 5 years paid experience

Kim P. Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27406

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Greensboro, NC

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kim’s Bio

Hello, my name is Kim. I am a certified PCA with 5 years experience with companion care and home cleaning. I love all animals so pets are never an issue.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/14/2020


My availability is valid through 1/12/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Joy K. is a reference for Kim P. Relationship: Friend
Maureen C. is a reference for Kim P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kim P.
Kim P.
Greensboro, NC 27406

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now