Sittercity home
Grace T., Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27405 with 0 years paid experience

Grace T. Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27405

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greensboro, NC (Greensboro, NC • 6 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$10 per half day
$40 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Grace’s Bio

My name is Grace Thompson, I'm a 20 year old student at NCAT, I'm majoring in Animal Science and hopes of being a pet care technician, or anything animal related. I have one dog at home, but not up here with me in Greensboro! The only experience I have is with my dog, but I have trained him to sit, go to his cage, roll over, and give me paw! I would love to work with animals and gain experience under my belt other then my dog!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/22/2021


My availability is valid through 4/11/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
Jump to Top
Grace T.
Grace T.
Greensboro, NC 27405

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$10 per half day
$40 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now