Sittercity Sign up
Megan D., Care Companion in Greenville, NC 27858 with 0 years paid experience

Megan D. Care Companion in Greenville, NC 27858

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greenville, NC

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I'm a public health senior at East Carolina University. I have experience caring for my grandmother with dementia, whom I lived with for 17 years. I was often responsible for preparing her meals, helping her walk around the house, taking her outside, helping her dress and undress, and keeping an eye on her at all times.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/17

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Megan D.
Megan D.
Greenville, NC 27858
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now