Sittercity Sign up
Rachael B., Care Companion in Greenville, NC 27834 with 0 years paid experience

Rachael B. Care Companion in Greenville, NC 27834

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Greenville, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Rachael’s Bio

Hello! I'm Rachael, currently in my senior year of college and an intern at a medical fitness center in RVA with a fairly lenient schedule. (

I've always had a soft spot for older individuals and have experience in volunteering in nursing homes as well as some college education in geriatrics. (Also CPR certified)

I would love to keep your loved one company, well taken care of, and happy, as I know all caregiver's need a break too.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/27/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Rachael B.
Rachael B.
Greenville, NC 27834
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now