Sittercity Sign up
Bri E., Care Companion in Greenville, NC 27858 with 1 year paid experience

Bri E. Care Companion in Greenville, NC 27858

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Greenville, NC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per month

Bri’s Bio

Hello, my name is Brianna Edwards. I’m 20 years old and currently enrolled into college full time but it’s all online so I can still find a job to maintain my bills. I have open availability and can start whenever. I love all kinds of people, especially children and elderly people (& any animal ever)! I love to help others and to prove to others that there’s always something to smile and be happy about even when it feels like there isn’t. I hope to meet with someone soon in regard to me getting a job!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/7/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Debbie B. is a reference for Bri E. Relationship: Family
Stephanie S. is a reference for Bri E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Bri E.
Bri E.
Greenville, NC 27858
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now