Sittercity home
Kassandra G., Care Companion in Greenville, NC 27858 with 2 years paid experience

Kassandra G. Care Companion in Greenville, NC 27858

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greenville, NC (Greenville, NC • 4 miles away | will travel 8 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kassandra’s Bio

I would sit with my grandmother before she past. She had Alzheimer’s and was in a wheel chair. I would sit and play games with her or watch her favorite show while my grandfather would go to the store or do some cleaning. Another thing I would have to do was get her off the couch into the wheel chair. Or I would have to pick her up and help her go to the bathroom. I would make her lunch and we would sit and have a great time together!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/19/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kassandra G.
Kassandra G.
Greenville, NC 27858
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now